Reviews

Robson
10/20/2018
Great food, prices and service
fancy
9/27/2018
I had the sweet & sour chicken because they didn't have pork. The chicken was a little more well done than I like but the rice and wonton soup were great!
Theresa
8/22/2018
This is our second time ordering from New China. We were ordering from another place but their Hot and Sour soup wound up becoming a chicken broth based soup. It turned into Chicken Vegetable soup. New China makes their Hot and Sour soup properly. I'm not a big fan of chicken in it but that might be a Florida thing I'm unfamiliar with. The food was good, the order was correct and the delivery time was within the time range given. The restaurant called me to let me know that the driver would need to my ID and credit card at the door. When the driver asked for it, I gave both and after I signed the receipt, we were good. I liked that they asked for the credit card and ID. More places should ask for ID when using a credit card. Overall, I have no complaints about this restaurant. Two good experiences is enough for me to write a decent review for them.
Robson
6/21/2018
excellent food and service and the place are very clean..and they all are very nice
Bridgette
6/20/2018
Always fresh and delicious!!
Angele
5/8/2018
Would've rated higher ...the food was great...delivery could have been faster
Jacqueline
3/25/2018
The food was hot and it tasted great. The sauces werent heavy and quite tasty
Jason
1/27/2018
Always fresh, and always delicious! Fastest delivery in town.
Lucy
1/11/2018
Quick, cheap and overall good
Dan
12/1/2017
food was good and the servings were pretty large, I liked that. The Krab Rangoons were good as well but i wouldve liked them a little more crispy as they were a little soft. I still ate them no problem. Id get food here again.
Jeanice
8/22/2017
Food is always on point!!!
Kendicha
7/21/2017
Cheese cake was good and so was the wings... but too small portion of food.
Jason
6/2/2017
Quick delivery and fresh ingredients! Love this place.
R Cary
3/23/2017
Very friendly drivers, food is always great, and if they are out of something you have ordered, and very quick phone call from New China to rectify the situation. A pleasure to deal with.
R Cary
3/23/2017
Once again, great, yummy food. Good for the soul.
R Cary
3/23/2017
GREAT!!!!!!!!!!!!
R Cary
3/23/2017
Always delicious, always great
MiMi
2/23/2017
Service could of been a lil faster and food was decent...
Dawn
2/22/2017
Always fast and friendly service
Jacqueline
1/14/2017
The food came at a good time, considering it was ordered online. I enjoyed the food it was not salty and oily. The only thing was the chicken wings were like bird wings (very small).
Krystle
1/13/2017
Food isn't that good 😞
queli
12/18/2016
Food is great and comes fast. I love the people working there!
Karena
12/5/2016
I called to confirm my order was received and the lady on the phone keep stating it was coming, not what was coming or even if they received it just it coming. The food is good but service sucks.
Kelsey
10/29/2016
Gr8 food..Fast delivery!! Will order again!!
Mailyn
10/1/2016
Amazing food. Great taste. Moved away but I come back to Tamarac for their food. Thank you
Carlos
9/27/2016
The food was delivered in a timely manner. The driver was nice, I told him that his tip was charged with the food. I hope he gets it. The food was nice and hot and delicious.
Max
9/16/2016
Is OK, typical Chinese place
Lacey
7/23/2016
I didn't really like the rice but everything else was good. Delivery was fast and service was great
Graham
6/3/2016
Service was great, people were nice, however the food was average.
Any questions please call us.